2020 SHOWS

Wednesday - February 12 (7 -11pm) Tuning Fork STUDIO CITY

Saturday - February 8 (7-11pm) Lucille's Smokehouse BBQ in LONG BEACH

Thursday - February 6 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale SOUTH PASADENA

Wednesday - February 5 (7 -11pm) Tuning Fork STUDIO CITY

Thursday - January 30 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale SOUTH PASADENA

Wednesday - January 29 (7 -11pm) Tuning Fork STUDIO CITY

Thursday - January 23 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale SOUTH PASADENA

Wednesday - January 22 (7 -11pm) Tuning Fork STUDIO CITY

Saturday - January 18 (7 -11pm) NAMM Show ANAHEIM

Thursday - January 16 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale SOUTH PASADENA

Wednesday - January 15 (7 -11pm) Tuning Fork STUDIO CITY

Thursday - January 9 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale SOUTH PASADENA

Wednesday - January 8 (7 -11pm) Tuning Fork STUDIO CITY

Thursday - January 2 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale SOUTH PASADENA