pastshows
Homeicon

UPCOMING SHOWS!!!

FEBRUARY 2018

Wednesday - February 21 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - February 22 (8 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Tuesday - February 27 (8 -10pm) - Mt. Lowe Brewery - ARCADIA

Wednesday - February 28 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

MARCH 2018

Saturday - March 3 (7-11pm) Lucille's Smokehouse BBQ in LONG BEACH

Wednesday - March 7 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Wednesday - March 14 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Wednesday - March 21 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Tuesday - March 27 (8:30pm-11:30pm): at Sonny Mcleans - SANTA MONICA

Wednesday - March 28 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

 

/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\

APRIL 2018

Tuesday - April 17 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Wednesday - April 18 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Thursday - April 19 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Friday - April 20 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Saturday - April 21 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

SEPTEMBER 2018

Tuesday - September 11 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Wednesday - September 12 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Thursday - September 13 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Friday - September 14 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Saturday - September 15 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\