pastshows
Homeicon

UPCOMING SHOWS!!!

SEPTEMBER 2018

Wednesday - September 19 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Saturday - September 22 (7-11pm) Lucille's Smokehouse BBQ in LONG BEACH

Tuesday - September 25 (8:30pm-11:30pm): at Sonny Mcleans - SANTA MONICA

Wednesday - September 26 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - September 27 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Friday - September 28 (6-9pm) PRIVATE PARTY

 

OCTOBER 2018

Wednesday - October 3 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - October 4 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - October 10 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - October 11 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Saturday - October 13 (7-11pm) Lucille's Smokehouse BBQ in LONG BEACH

Wednesday - October 17 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - October 18 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - October 24 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - October 25 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - October 31 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

 

NOVEMBER 2018 (stay tuned...)