Homeicon

UPCOMING SHOWS!!!

APRIL 2017

Wednesday - April 26 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

MAY 2017

Saturday - May 13 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Friday - May 12 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Thursday - May 11 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Wednesday - May 10 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Tuesday - May 9 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday - September 16 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Friday - September 15 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Thursday - September 14 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Wednesday - September 13 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Tuesday - September 12 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA