pastshows
Homeicon

UPCOMING SHOWS!!!

JULY 2018

Thursday - July 12 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Saturday - July 14 (7-11pm) Lucille's Smokehouse BBQ in LONG BEACH

Wednesday - July 18 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - July 19 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Friday - July 21 (7-10pm) - The Mixx - PASADENA

Wednesday - July 25 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - July 26 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Friday - July 28 (7-10pm) - The Mixx - PASADENA

Tuesday - July 31 (8:30pm-11:30pm): at Sonny Mcleans - SANTA MONICA

 

/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\

SEPTEMBER 2018

Tuesday - September 11 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Wednesday - September 12 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Thursday - September 13 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Friday - September 14 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Saturday - September 15 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\