pastshows
Homeicon

UPCOMING SHOWS!!!

AUGUST 2018

Wednesday - August 15 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - August 16 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - August 22 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - August 23 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Saturday - August 25 (7-11pm) Lucille's Smokehouse BBQ in LONG BEACH

Wednesday - August 29 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - August 30 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

SEPTEMBER 2018

Wednesday - September 5 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - September 6 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - September 19 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Tuesday - September 11 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Wednesday - September 12 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Thursday - September 13 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Friday - September 14 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Saturday - September 15 (6:00 -10:00pm): at Bright Angel Lodge - GRAND CANYON ARIZONA

Thursday - September 20 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Saturday - September 22 (7-11pm) Lucille's Smokehouse BBQ in LONG BEACH

Tuesday - September 25 (8:30pm-11:30pm): at Sonny Mcleans - SANTA MONICA

Wednesday - September 26 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - September 27 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena