Homeicon

UPCOMING SHOWS!!!

JULY 2019

Wednesday - July 17 (8:30-10pm) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - July 18 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - July 24 (8:30-10pm) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - July 25 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - July 31 (8:30-10pm) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

AUGUST 2019

Wednesday - August 7 (8:30-10pm) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - August 8 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - August 14 (8:30-10pm) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - August 15 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - August 21 (8:30-10pm) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - August 22 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - August 28 (8:30-10pm) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - August 29 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Saturday - August 31 (7-11pm) Lucille's Smokehouse BBQ in LONG BEACH

SEPTEMBER 2019

Stay Tuned for Updates....!!!