Homeicon

2019 PAST SHOWS

Thursday - March 14 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - March 13 (8:30-10pm) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Friday - March 8 (6 -9pm) Audio Element Pasadena

Thursday - March 7 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - March 6 (8:30-10pm) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - February 28 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - February 27 (8:30-10pm) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - February 21 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - February 20 (8:30-10pm) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - February 14 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - February 13 (8:30-10pm) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - February 7 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - February 6 (8:30-10pm) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - January 31 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - January 30 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - January 24 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - January 23 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Tuesday - January 22 (8:30pm-11:30pm): at Sonny Mcleans - SANTA MONICA

Thursday - January 17 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - January 16 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - January 10 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - January 9 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - January 3 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - January 2 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY