Homeicon

2018 PAST SHOWS

Wednesday - July 11 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - July 5 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Thursday - June 28 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - June 27 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Tuesday - June 26 (8:30pm-11:30pm): at Sonny Mcleans - SANTA MONICA

Friday - JUne 22 (7-10pm) - The Mixx - PASADENA

Thursday - June 21 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - June 20 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Friday - June 15 (7-10pm) - The Mixx - PASADENA

Thursday - June 14 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - June 13 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Saturday - June 9 - Wedding Party

Thursday - June 7 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - June 6 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - May 31 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - May 30 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Friday - May 25 (7-10pm) - The Mixx - PASADENA

Thursday - May 24 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - May 23 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Tuesday - May 22 (8:30pm-11:30pm): at Sonny Mcleans - SANTA MONICA

Saturday - May 19 (7-11pm) Lucille's Smokehouse BBQ in LONG BEACH

Friday - May 18 (7-10pm) - The Mixx - PASADENA

Thursday - May 17 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - May 16 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Friday - May 11 (7-10pm) - The Mixx - PASADENA

Thursday - May 10 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - May 9 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Friday - May 4 (7-10pm) - The Mixx - PASADENA

Thursday - May 3 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - May 2 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Saturday - April 28 - PRIVATE PARTY - Huntington Beach

Thursday - April 26 (7 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - April 25 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Tuesday - April 24 (8:30pm-11:30pm): at Sonny Mcleans - SANTA MONICA

Thursday - April 19 (7 -10pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - April 18 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - April 12 (7 -10pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - April 11 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Friday - April 6 (7-10pm) - The Mixx - PASADENA

Thursday - April 5 (7 -10pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - April 4 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - March 29 (7 -10pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - March 28 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Tuesday - March 27 (8:30pm-11:30pm): at Sonny Mcleans - SANTA MONICA

Thursday - March 22 (7 -10pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - March 21 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - March 15 (7 -10pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - March 14 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - March 8 (7 -10pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - March 7 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Saturday - March 3 (7-11pm) Lucille's Smokehouse BBQ in LONG BEACH

Thursday - March 1 (8 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - February 28 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Tuesday - February 27 (8 -10pm) - Mt. Lowe Brewery - ARCADIA

Thursday - February 22 (8 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - February 21 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - February 15 (8 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Tuesday - February 13 (8:30pm-11:30pm): at Sonny Mcleans - SANTA MONICA

Saturday - February 10 (7-11pm) Lucille's Smokehouse BBQ in LONG BEACH

Thursday - February 8 (8 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - February 7 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - February 1 (8 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - January 31 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

January 25-28 NAMM Anaheim Convention Center

Thursday - January 25 (8 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - January 24 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - January 18 (8 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena

Wednesday - January 17 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Thursday - January 11 (7 -9pm) - Mt. Lowe Brewery - ARCADIA

Wednesday - January 10 (8:30pm-close) - The Tuning Fork - STUDIO CITY

Tuesday - January 9 (8:30pm-11:30pm): at Sonny Mcleans - SANTA MONICA

Thursday - January 4 (8 -11pm) Griffins of Kinsale South Pasadena